My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
WELCOME to EHS COUGARS FOOTBALL OFFICIAL WEB SITE

2016 Varsity  Schedule:

Fri, Sep 2 7:00 PM vs. Northridge @ Evergreen High School (MAMFA Recognition Night)

Fri, Sep 9 7:00 PM @ Lewis Palmer H.S., Monument, CO

Fri, Sep 16 7:00 PM @ Harrison H.S, Colorado Springs, CO...

Fri, Sep 23 7:00 PM vs. Eagle Valley @ Evergreen High School

Fri, Sep 30 7:00 PM @ Falcon H.S., Peyton, CO

Fri, Oct. 7 7:00 PM @ Skyview Academy H.S., Thornton, CO

Fri, Oct 14 7:00 PM vs. Lutheran @ Evergreen High School (Senior Night)

Fri, Oct 21 7:00 PM @ Conifer H.S., Conifer, CO (Mountain Bowl)

Fri, Oct 28 7:00 PM vs. Green Mountain @ Evergreen High School (Homecoming)

Fri, Nov 4 7:00 PM vs. Alameda, @ Evergreen High School

News Headlines Subscribe to Cougars Football RSS news feed.
Upcoming EventsView
Jun
13
TD Club Board Meeting
Mon 6:00p to 7:30p
Jul
18
Summer Camp
Mon 3:30p to Fri, Jul 22 @6:30p
Jul
18
TD Club Board Meeting
Mon 6:00p to 6:30p
Jul
25
Summer Camp
Mon 3:30p to Fri, Jul 29 @6:30p
Aug
8
TD Club Board Meeting
Mon 6:00p to 7:30p
2015 Cougar Season
Upcoming Games
Game Results
Loading Weather...